Andhra Pradesh State Financial Corporation (APSFC)

Andhra Pradesh State Minorities Finance Corporation Limited (APMFC)

Credit Guarantee Fund Trust for Small Industries (CGTSI)

Delhi SC/ST/OBC, Minorities and Handicapped Finance and Development Corporation Limited (DSFDC)

Economic Development Corporation Limited, Goa

Export-Import Bank of India

Himachal Pradesh Financial Corporation (HPFC)

Indian Railway Finance Corporation Limited (IRFC)

Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited (IREDA)

Industrial Development Bank of India (IDBI)

Industrial Investment Bank of India Limited (IIBI)

Madhya Pradesh Financial Corporation (MPFC)

National Minorities Development and Finance Corporation (NMDFC)

National Safai Karamcharis Finance and Development Corporation (NSKFDC)

National Scheduled Castes Finance and Development Corporatioin (NSFDC)

North Eastern Development Finance Corporation (NEDFI)

Power Finance Corporation Limited

Rajasthan Finance Corporation (RFC)

Rural Electrification Corporation Limited

Scheduled Caste/Scheduled Tribes, Other Backward Classes, Minorities and Handicapped Financial and Development Corporation Limited, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu

Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI)

Tamil Nadu Industrial Investment Corporation Limited

Unit Trust of India (UTI)

Uttar Pradesh Financial Corporation (UPFC)

No comments: